top of page

Dream Destinations

Dreams are the reason of all our hard works. I am a dreamer, I dream about all sorts of things. And one of my dreams is to travel places my wanderlusting heart wants to see. The places that can provide me immense joy and happiness. The places that will take my breath away.

'I would rather own a little & see the world than own the world and see a little of it'

Work. Save. Travel. Repeat. If you really want something, go and work for it. Go for what makes you happy, and go to places that you truly want.

We all have that dream destinations. And I want you to share some of the places that my heart beats of. Come on! Dream now, travel tomorrow!

 

Palawan

I always wanted to be in Palawan. Just by looking at the picture, I think I could live there forever. Before going to other foreign countries never forget what we have here in our own country. Wait for me Palawan!

 

Vigan City

Yes! The heritage city of Vigan. I don't know but everytime I see Vigan in the movies I watched I have this feeling that someday I will be there too. The ambiance, how it looks like, the old style look. Vigan! I'll be there soon!

 

Hong Kong Disneyland

Who among you never wanted to be there? The place where our favorite cartoon character lives! The place of the young and the young at hearts. Whatever my age is, Hong Kong Disneyland will always be a part of my travel list.

 

South Korea

South Korea will never be missing on my destination lists. Where my favorite artists live and where my favorite kdama was taken. On the picture was the Nami Island in Korea. Someday I will be going to beautiful places in Korea and try their foods. And I'm going to see my favorite artists there. Hello Korea someday! Saranghae!

 

Maldives

Of course the breath taking Maldives! It is definitely a dream destination for everyone. I am a fan of beaches especially if the beach is as beautiful as Maldives. I can never live too far from the beach because I just love it too much. I could spend my lifetime he re.

 

Venice

The beautiful Venice in Italy! The city of one of the most magical places on earth. I want to see myself being there. Take many picture and just enjoy the feeling of being there. The place where I want to have time for relaxing and regaining lost energy.

 

These are some of the places I always wanted to see. When I wanted to give up on everything I just need to look at this list and remember my goals, my dreams, the places where I wanted to see myself. Someday I will be there. Work hard now, be there tomorrow!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page