top of page

A poem for you


 

It's me looking at the wall thinking so deep

It's me who have cried herself just to fall asleep

It's me who misses you a lot

It's me who always wishing for you to come back

I want to unloved you but I don't how

Because all I know is i want you now

I want to meet someone who is better than you

But I love it better to hear your 'i love you too'

I wish I could turn back time

I wish we never end up saying goodbye

I wish I could be like her

No, I wish i could be better than her

Here I am looking at your beautiful smile

You're waiting for her, walking on the long aisle

That should be me said my heart

It's all your fault! my mind replied

I wiped my tears but it keeps on falling

I want to end this life but my heart keeps on beating

I faked my smiles, but you never notice

Please be at my side, I wanna feel your presence

I'm jealous of how you smile while talking to her

i'm jealous of how she made you happier

I'm jealous because I wasn't the one

I'm jealous of someone who is once mine

So many what if's inside my head

What if you still love, but you were just afraid?

What if you were just lying?

What if all of this are just pretending?

What if I would kill myself?

Would you come to my grave?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page